What is Day ID?
Day ID is a 24 hour intiger system that allows a restful rotation of data per day. This is designed to prevent the need for multiple cron processes on a website. By understanding what day it is by intiger rather then constant time checking it saves resources on the Site.

DayID API

DayID#50

Created at 1 hour ago
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM
UNIX: 1508688002

DayCode Index
# Stamped Time Day Age
50 Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM 1 hour ago
49 Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM 1 day ago
48 Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM 2 days ago
47 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM 3 days ago
46 Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM 4 days ago
45 Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM 5 days ago
44 Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM 6 days ago
43 Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM 1 week ago
42 Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM 1 week ago
41 Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM 1 week ago
40 Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM 1 week ago
39 Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 9:00 AM 2 weeks ago
38 Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 9:00 AM 2 weeks ago
37 Mon, Oct 09, 2017 at 9:00 AM 2 weeks ago
36 Sun, Oct 08, 2017 at 9:00 AM 2 weeks ago